Team

Administration

Name Position Telephone Email
David Stockley Chief Administrative Officer 867.899.8934 sao@pondinlet.ca
Carol Killiktee Receptionist 867.899.8934 reception@pondinlet.ca

Bylaw

Name Position Telephone Email
Steven Innualuk Bylaw Officer 867.899.8934
867.899.1702 (cell phone)
bylaw@pondinlet.ca

Community Economic Development

Name Position Telephone Email
Community Economic Development Officer 867.899.8934 cedo@pondinlet.ca

Finance

Name Position Telephone Email
Coreen Green Director of Finance 867.899.8934 finance@pondinlet.ca

Lands

Name Position Telephone Email
Lily Ootoova Community Planning and Lands Officer 867.899.8318 lands@pondinlet.ca

Municipal Services & Public Works

Name Position Telephone Email
Jasipa Singoorie Main Foreman 867.899.8939 foreman@pondinlet.ca
Joanasie Naqitarvik Road Maintenance Foreman 867.899.8939 foreman@pondinlet.ca
Lily Ootoova Water & Sewer 867.899.8317 lands@pondinlet.ca

Payroll

Name Position Telephone Email
Maggie Qanguq Payroll Officer 867.899.8935 payroll@pondinlet.ca

Recreation

Name Position Telephone Email
Theresa Dalueg Recreation Coordinator 867.899.8935 recreation@pondinlet.ca

Wellness

Name Position Telephone Email
Nezha Soumir Wellness Coordinator 867.899.8935 wellness@pondinlet.ca